Das Team

Peter Auer
T: +43 650 950 91 81
M: auer-peter@gmx.at
Susanne Bernhard
T: +43 660 669 66 26
M: sunny.bernhard7@gmail.com
Ino Bodner
T: +43 664 113 59 76
M: bodner@bergwanderfuehrer.info
Rudolf Eggarter
T: +43 650 608 55 00
M: info@lamatour.at
Katharina Ganzberger
T: +43 680 127 04 65
M: ganzberger_kathi@gmx.at
Melanie Granig
T: +43 664 138 13 23
M: melanie.granig@gmx.at
Inge Granitzer
T: +43 680 318 28 52
M: i.granitzer@aon.at
Josef "Jo" Hermann
T: +43 664 730 51 375
M: lauffreunde_kaernten@aon.at
Klaus Maier
T: +43 650 501 77 71
M: maier.klausi1@gmail.com
Gerhard Unger
T: +43 676 734 46 46
M: g.unger1@gmx.at
Michael Unterlerchner
T: +43 664 341 85 29
M: michael.unterlerchner@bergrettung-spittal.at